Webcast library - Tandridge District Council Webcasting

Library listings 

April 2024

Full Council

Thursday, 18th April 2024 at 7:30pm
Full Council
18/04/2024 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Council Offices, Station Road East, Oxted

Planning Committee

Tuesday, 16th April 2024 at 7:30pm
Planning Committee
16/04/2024 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Council Offices, Station Road East, Oxted

Audit & Scrutiny Committee

Thursday, 11th April 2024 at 7:30pm
Audit & Scrutiny Committee
11/04/2024 7.30 pm
Council Chamber - Council Offices

Standards Committee

Tuesday, 9th April 2024 at 7:30pm
Standards Committee
09/04/2024 7.30 pm

March 2024

Strategy & Resources Committee

Tuesday, 26th March 2024 at 7:30pm
Strategy & Resources Committee
26/03/2024 7.30 pm
Council Chamber - Council Offices

Planning Policy Committee

Thursday, 21st March 2024 at 7:30pm
Planning Policy Committee
21/03/2024 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Council Offices, Station Road East, Oxted

Housing Committee

Tuesday, 19th March 2024 at 7:30pm
Housing Committee
19/03/2024 7.30 pm
Council Chamber - Council Offices

Community Services Committee

Thursday, 14th March 2024 at 7:30pm
Community Services Committee
14/03/2024 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Council Offices, Station Road East, Oxted

Planning Committee

Thursday, 7th March 2024 at 7:30pm
Planning Committee
07/03/2024 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Council Offices, Station Road East, Oxted

February 2024

Planning Committee

Thursday, 29th February 2024 at 7:30pm
Planning Committee
29/02/2024 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Council Offices, Station Road East, Oxted

Full Council

Thursday, 8th February 2024 at 7:30pm
Full Council
08/02/2024 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Council Offices, Station Road East, Oxted

Audit & Scrutiny Committee

Tuesday, 6th February 2024 at 7:30pm
Audit & Scrutiny Committee
06/02/2024 7.30 pm
Council Chamber - Council Offices

Planning Committee

Thursday, 1st February 2024 at 7:30pm
Planning Committee
01/02/2024 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Council Offices, Station Road East, Oxted

January 2024

Strategy & Resources Committee

Tuesday, 30th January 2024 at 7:30pm
Strategy & Resources Committee
30/01/2024 7.30 pm
Council Chamber - Council Offices

Housing Committee

Tuesday, 23rd January 2024 at 7:30pm
Housing Committee
23/01/2024 7.30 pm
Council Chamber - Council Offices

Planning Policy Committee

Thursday, 18th January 2024 at 7:30pm
Planning Policy Committee
18/01/2024 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Council Offices, Station Road East, Oxted

Community Services Committee

Tuesday, 16th January 2024 at 7:30pm
Community Services Committee
16/01/2024 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Council Offices, Station Road East, Oxted

Planning Committee

Thursday, 11th January 2024 at 7:30pm
Planning Committee
11/01/2024 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Council Offices, Station Road East, Oxted

December 2023

Full Council

Thursday, 14th December 2023 at 7:30pm
Full Council
14/12/2023 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Council Offices, Station Road East, Oxted

Planning Committee

Thursday, 7th December 2023 at 7:30pm
Planning Committee
07/12/2023 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Council Offices, Station Road East, Oxted

November 2023

Strategy & Resources Committee

Thursday, 30th November 2023 at 7:30pm
Strategy & Resources Committee
30/11/2023 7.30 pm
Council Chamber - Council Offices

Audit & Scrutiny Committee

Tuesday, 28th November 2023 at 7:30pm
Audit & Scrutiny Committee
28/11/2023 7.30 pm
Council Chamber - Council Offices

Housing Committee

Thursday, 23rd November 2023 at 7:30pm
Housing Committee
23/11/2023 7.30 pm
Council Chamber - Council Offices

Planning Policy Committee

Thursday, 16th November 2023 at 7:30pm
Planning Policy Committee
16/11/2023 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Council Offices, Station Road East, Oxted

Community Services Committee

Thursday, 9th November 2023 at 7:30pm
Community Services Committee
09/11/2023 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Council Offices, Station Road East, Oxted

Standards Committee

Tuesday, 7th November 2023 at 7:30pm
Standards Committee
07/11/2023 7.30 pm

Planning Committee

Thursday, 2nd November 2023 at 7:30pm
Planning Committee
02/11/2023 7.30 pm
Council Chamber, Council Offices, Station Road East, Oxted

November 2019

Local Plan Examination Day 10 (P.M.)

Thursday, 28th November 2019 at 1:00pm
Start time of the afternoon session may vary (e.g. depending on when the morning session concludes)

Local Plan Examination Day 9 (P.M.)

Wednesday, 27th November 2019 at 1:00pm
Start time of the afternoon session may vary (e.g. depending on when the morning session concludes)

Local Plan Examination Day 8 (P.M.)

Tuesday, 26th November 2019 at 1:00pm
Start time of the afternoon session may vary (e.g. depending on when the morning session concludes)

Local Plan Examination Day 6 (P.M.)

Thursday, 7th November 2019 at 1:00pm
Start time of the afternoon session may vary (e.g. depending on when the morning session concludes)

Local Plan Examination Day 4 (P.M.)

Tuesday, 5th November 2019 at 1:00pm
Start time of the afternoon session may vary (e.g. depending on when the morning session concludes)

October 2019